STRATEGY & CONSULTING

TARGETED COMMUNICATION IS OUR PASSION

We live in a time of upheaval. The half-life of technologies, products and thus of strategies is shortening more and more. Does a long-term strategic planning make any sense at all? Or should not better spontaneous and ad hoc be decided? STRATEGY & CONSULTING

 

We believe: No! Especially in a time of highly condensed decision-making processes, it is important to know your course. Comparable with a sailing ship in rough seas, small course corrections must be made quickly and flexibly. But from the previously planned course by the storm, must not be deviated.

That's why we are strategy freaks who do not lose sight of their goals. We want our customers to act communicatively, not to react. We strive for our clients no less than the opinion leadership in their communication field.

, STRATEGIE & BERATUNG

PR STRATEGY IS LIKE CHESS - JUST STARK

 

Strategies must be thoroughly tested in advance. As with a game of chess, it is important to think ahead of the behavior and reactions of all players. Plan and evaluate several trains in advance, and estimate the probabilities of occurrence.

 

In chess, the actors and their possibilities of action are limited. Both are unlimited in communication. This is what makes the appeal of communication strategies - many stakeholders act according to different logics of action.

 

For a sound strategic planning helps only experience and flair. We have both.

, STRATEGIE & BERATUNG

DEVIL'S ADVOCAT & SPARRING PARTNERS

 

 

When testing strategies, playing through possible actions and reactions, we like to take on the role of Devils Advocat.

 

We try to argue against our strategy. Let's argue against the found approach, off to the barrel with it. If he has existed, this is a first sign of his goodness.

 

In a next step, we go into the argumentative argument and finally work on the strategy until it shines.

, STRATEGIE & BERATUNG

WE SAY THAT WHAT YOU CAN NOT

 

 

All employees in the house of our customers are in dependencies. They have career plans and in-house coalitions to consider.

 

As external consultants, we can pronounce truths that could not be articulated in-house.

STRATEGIE & BERATUNG

ZIELGERICHTETE KOMMUNIKATION IST UNSERE PASSION

Wir leben in einer Zeit der Umbrüche. Die Halbwertszeit von Technologien, Produkten und damit auch von Strategien verkürzt sich immer mehr. Macht da eine langfristig angelegte strategische Planung überhaupt noch Sinn? Oder sollte nicht besser spontan und ad hoc entschieden werden?

 

Wir glauben: Nein! Gerade in einer Zeit hochverdichteter Entscheidungsprozesse ist es wichtig, seinen Kurs zu kennen. Vergleichbar mit einem Segelschiff in rauher See, müssen kleine Kurskorrekturen schnell und flexibel erfolgen. Doch vom zuvor geplanten Kurs durch den Sturm, darf nicht abgewichen werden.

Deshalb sind wir Strategie-Freaks, die ihre Ziele nicht aus den Augen verlieren. Wir wollen, dass unsere Kunden kommunikativ agieren, nicht reagieren. Wir streben für unsere Mandanten nicht weniger als die Meinungsführerschaft in ihrem Kommunikationsfeld an.

PR-STRATEGIE IST WIE SCHACH - NUR KRASSER

 

Strategien müssen vorab auf Herz und Nieren geprüft werden. Wie bei einem Schachspiel gilt es, Verhalten und Reaktionen aller Akteure vorauszudenken. Mehrere Züge im Vorfeld zu planen, zu bewerten und Eintrittswahrscheinlichkeiten abzuschätzen.

 

Beim Schach sind die Akteure und deren Aktionsmöglichkeiten begrenzt. In der Kommunikation ist beides unbegrenzt. Das macht den Reiz von Kommunikationsstrategien aus – viele Stakeholder agieren nach unterschiedlichen Handlungslogiken.

 

Für eine fundierte strategische Planung hilft nur Erfahrung und Gespür. Wir verfügen über beides.

DEVILS ADVOCAT & SPARRINGPARTNER

 

 

Beim Testen von Strategien, beim Durchspielen von möglichen Handlungen und Reaktionen, nehmen wir gerne die Rolle des Devils Advocat ein.

 

Wir versuchen gegen unsere Strategie zu argumentieren. Kommen wir argumentativ gegen den gefundenen Ansatz an, ab in die Tonne damit. Hat er bestand, ist das ein erstes Zeichen für dessen Güte.

 

In einem nächsten Schritt gehen wir in die argumentative Auseinandersetzung und feilen schließlich solange an der Strategie, bis sie glänzt.

WIR SAGEN DAS, WAS IHR NICHT KÖNNT

 

 

Alle Beschäftigten im Haus unserer Kunden stehen in Abhängigkeiten. Sie haben Karrierepläne und hausinterne Koalitionen zu beachten.

 

Als externe Berater können wir Wahrheiten aussprechen, die hausintern nicht artikuliert werden könnten.